YouTube???

As a teenager I love to watch YouTube. I love to watch YouTubers vlogging, doing challenges, creating covers, and e.t.c. Especially when YouTubers collab which each others, I think that is like super cool. You just get to socialize and have fun with a person you met on YouTube. My brother is actually a YouTuber, but his videos are….how do I put this? His videos aren’t professional and in my opinion he can’t really shoot and edit videos properly. I’ve told him a couple of times but he would still think that his videos are great but the truth is, his videos sucks.

So that is why I am not giving you guys my brother’s YouTube channel because I would be so embarrassed.

But anyways, I’ve had this thought since like last 2 years. I want to be a YouTuber. I want to vlog, I want to talk about stuff, and edit videos just like other YouTubers do. But the problem is, every time I would open my camera to talk or do stuff. I can’t. Words can’t come out of my mouth and I just don’t know what to say.

But seriously, I really really want to be a YouTuber and just have fun you know. Either making covers, or vlogging or others. But the ugly truth is that I don’t have the guts to show my face to the world. That is why I made this blog. I want to share my thoughts, but I am afraid that my family and friends would judge me. Not people on the internet, because as far as I know, they’re fine and I don’t know them personally.

The problem are with the people I know personally, families and friends. I’m afraid if I really create a YouTube channel, they would judge me. And start comparing me with my brother’s YouTube channel, and I know deep down that I can actually make a better channel than he does.

But of course, the little sibling gets all the attention, am I right?

Anyways, I’ve been thinking a lot about this lately. But I am still afraid. That’s why I have decided that I start this blog and just share my thoughts with people on the internet, and not with my family and friends because they would definitely judge and make fun of me if they ever read this blog.

Or even watch my wanna-be YouTube channel.

I mean, it’s not like 100% they would judge me, it’s probably all just in my head. But still, I am AFRAID.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

